OKOTA Board: Executive Officers & Committee Chairpersons

We are honored to serve our state professional association and the mission of the Oklahoma Occupational Therapy Association!
*For general inquiries, questions about OKOTA, or to volunteer on any committee, contact our office during business hours - phone: (405)205-3942 or email Marsha at: OKOTAadmAssistant@gmail.com

President   -    Sarah VanAlstine

Email: okotapresident@gmail.com

Vice President   -   Laura Labus

Email: okotaVP@gmail.com

Secretary   -    Megan Wink

Email: OKOTAsecretary@gmail.com

Treasurer   -    OPEN * PLEASE APPLY HERE 

Email: OKOTAtreasurer@gmail.com

Director-At-Large   -   Liz Hylton

Email: okotaDAL1@gmail.com

Director-At-Large   -  Susan Tucker

Email: okotaDAL2@gmail.com

Student Representative   -   Jack Beyer

Email:  okotaStudentREP@gmail.com

OTA Representative   -    Amber Smith

Email:  okotaOTArep@gmail.com

AOTA Representative   -    Jessica Tsotsoros

Email: okotaAOTARep@gmail.com

By-Laws Committee    Chair - Talitha Glosemeyer Samsel    ​okotabylaws@gmail.com

IT Committee   Chair - Ryan Sims                     Email: okotaITchair@gmail.com

Membership Committee  Chair - Penny Stack    okotamemberchair@gmail.com

Development Committee   Chair - Linda Cooper


Community Awareness Committee  Chair - OPEN okotaCommunityAwareness@gmail.com

Legislative and Reimbursement  Chair - Tara Warwick  okotalegislative@gmail.com

Continuing Education Committee   Chair - Marlene Snow OKOTAcontinuingeducation@gmail.com

Annual Conference Committee   Co-Chairs - Laura Labus, Margaret Bates  OKOTAvp@gmail.com

Awards & Recognitions Committee   Chair - Paula Lewis     OKOTAawards@gmail.com


2017 Officers