Featured members

Upcoming events

Oklahoma Occupational Therapy Association

Contact OKOTA -


President: Sarah VanAlstine

Vice-President: (open)

Treasurer: Linda Cooper (interim)

Secretary: Megan Burkdoll

OTA Rep: Amber Smith

Director At Large: Susan Tucker

Director At Large: Marlene Snow

Student Rep: Kelsey Ladenburger

**AOTA Oklahoma Rep: Jessica Tsotsoros

**Admin Assistant: Marsha Collier

Send us an e-mail:


 Membership: Laura Labus, Alexandria Vernier,

 Community Awareness: Elishea Barlow, Elizabeth Davis

 Website/Social Media/IT: (OPEN) Sara Christian, Jordan Kelley

 Conference: Margaret Bates, Julie Estes

 Continuing Ed: Sydney Dorrough

 Legislative / Policy: (OPEN) 

 Awards Committee: (OPEN)

 Bylaws/Procedures: Talitha Samsel

 Elections Committee:  (OPEN)  

 Newsletter: Baleigh Mansfield -Editor

OKOTA official documents (bylaws, policy & procedures, and volunteer forms) are organized here for your convenience:

Table of Contents Pages

OKOTA Bylaws (revised 2015) 

Policy & Procedures 

Chairperson Pledge

Volunteer Release Form

About the association

OKOTA (since 1967) - Special thanks to Sharon Sanderson, Toby Hamilton, and Mary Isaacson for shaping the future of our profession through a strong foundation. 
The mission of the Oklahoma Occupational Therapy Association is to advance the distinct value of occupational therapy by coordinating and promoting excellence in practice, legislative advocacy, public awareness, and provision of membership resources.

Copyright © 2017, Oklahoma Occupational Therapy Association, [Sarah VanAlstine] 


Oklahoma Occupational Therapy Association

PO Box 2602, Oklahoma City, OK 73101  
phone: 405-205-3942 (M-F, 8am-5pm)
email: OKOTAadmAssistant@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software